OUEST LA Réunion - Official website of the Inter-communal Tourist Office of WEST - Reunion Island 974

What is the West?

West of Reunion is condensed Reunion

The 5 towns - La Possession (part of Mafate), Le Port, Saint-Paul (part of Mafate), Three Ponds, Saint-Leu - make the West a unique territory, representative the diversity of Reunion, from the mountaintops to the leaf blades !